volunteer Information Sessions


Come and find out about how you can get involved as a volunteer in local environment projects.  You will also hear about opportunities to become a conservation volunteer across Australia & overseas.  Conservation Volunteers welcomes 1000’s of volunteers each year from students to retirees.  We look forward to welcoming you!

Volunteer Information Sessions are held regularly around Australia & New Zealand.
Sessions are held in each of the following locations, for the venue and time please contact your closest locations:

AUSTRALIA

New South Wales & ACT

Canberra call 02 6247 7770 or email canberra@conservationvolunteers.com.au
Newcastle call 02 4926 2103 or email newcastle@conservationvolunteers.com.au
Sydney call 02 9663 0020 or email sydney@conservationvolunteers.com.au 
Wollongong call 02 4228 9246 or email wollongong@conservationvolunteers.com.au 

Northern Territory 

Darwin call 08 8981 3206 or email darwin@conservationvolunteers.com.au 

Queensland 

Brisbane call 07 3357 1124 or email brisbane@conservationvolunteers.com.au 
Gladstone call 07 4972 4969 or email gladstone@conservationvolunteers.com.au 
Cairns call 07 4032 0844 or email cairns@conservationvolunteers.com.au
Mackay call 07 4951 0933 or email mackay@conservationvolunteers.com.au 
Townsville call 07 4721 4077 or email townsville@conservationvolunteers.com.au

South Australia

Adelaide call 08 8212 0777 or email adelaide@conservationvolunteers.com.au

Tasmania

Hobart call 03 6231 1779 or email hobart@conservationvolunteers.com.au
Launceston call 03 6334 9985 or email launceston@conservationvolunteers.com.au

Victoria 

Bendigo call 03 5444 0777 or email bendigo@conservationvolunteers.com.au
Geelong call 03 5221 0300 or email geelong@conservationvolunteers.com.au
Melbourne call 03 9326 8250 or email melbourne@conservationvolunteers.com.au 

Western Australia 

Broome call 08 9192 6198 or email broome@conservationvolunteers.com.au
Perth call 08 9335 2777 or email perth@conservationvolunteers.com.au

NEW ZEALAND

North Island

Auckland freecall 0800 567 686  call 09 623 7282 or email info@conservationvolunteers.co.nz

South Island 

Christchurch call 021 686 292 or email christchurch@conservationvolunteers.co.nz 
Punakaiki call  03 731 1808 or email westcoast@conservationvolunteers.co.nz

Quick Connect

Click on the map below to find volunteer opportunities that interest you

Map of Australia and New Zealand to choose volunteer opportunities Northern Territory South Australia Queensland Victoria New South Wales Tasmania Western Australia New Zealand - North Island New Zealand - South Island Wild Futures Action For Climate Change

Web Development by Alliance Software